Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Gordon Road Evangelical Church
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 11:00amSunday morning service
6:30pmSunday evening service
Thursday 6th January 2022 7:30pmBible study and prayer meeting
Sunday 9th January 2022 11:00amSunday morning service
6:30pmSunday evening service
Thursday 13th January 2022 7:30pmBible study and prayer meeting
Sunday 16th January 2022 11:00amSunday morning service
6:30pmSunday evening service
Thursday 20th January 2022 7:30pmBible study and prayer meeting
Sunday 23rd January 2022 11:00amSunday morning service
6:30pmSunday evening service
Thursday 27th January 2022 7:30pmBible study and prayer meeting
Sunday 30th January 2022 11:00amSunday morning service
6:30pmSunday evening service