Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Change category
Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202211:00amSunday morning service
6:30pmSunday evening service
Thursday 6th January 20227:30pmBible study and prayer meeting
Sunday 9th January 202211:00amSunday morning service
6:30pmSunday evening service
Thursday 13th January 20227:30pmBible study and prayer meeting
Sunday 16th January 202211:00amSunday morning service
6:30pmSunday evening service
Thursday 20th January 20227:30pmBible study and prayer meeting
Sunday 23rd January 202211:00amSunday morning service
6:30pmSunday evening service
Thursday 27th January 20227:30pmBible study and prayer meeting
Sunday 30th January 202211:00amSunday morning service
6:30pmSunday evening service
<< December