Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Change category
Wednesday 3rd November 20212:30pmLadies meeting
Thursday 4th November 20217:30pmBible study and prayer meeting
Sunday 7th November 202111:00amSunday morning service
6:30pmSunday evening service
Wednesday 10th November 20212:30pmLadies meeting
Thursday 11th November 20217:30pmBible study and prayer meeting
Sunday 14th November 202111:00amSunday morning service
6:30pmSunday evening service
Wednesday 17th November 20212:30pmLadies meeting
Thursday 18th November 20217:30pmBible study and prayer meeting
Sunday 21st November 202111:00amSunday morning service
6:30pmSunday evening service
Wednesday 24th November 20212:30pmLadies meeting
Thursday 25th November 20217:30pmBible study and prayer meeting
Sunday 28th November 202111:00amSunday morning service
6:30pmSunday evening service
<< October