Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Gordon Road Evangelical Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Thursday 5th September 2019 7:30pmBible Study and Prayer MeetingPlease see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 7th September 2019 8:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 8th September 2019 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Thursday 12th September 2019 7:30pmBible Study and Prayer MeetingPlease see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 14th September 2019 8:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 15th September 2019 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Thursday 19th September 2019 7:30pmBible Study and Prayer MeetingPlease see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 21st September 2019 8:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 22nd September 2019 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Thursday 26th September 2019 7:30pmBible Study and Prayer MeetingPlease see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 28th September 2019 8:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 29th September 2019 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019