Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Gordon Road Evangelical Church
June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 8:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 2nd June 2019 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Wednesday 5th June 2019 2:30pmLadies MeetingFor a list of speakers, please see the page linked below
Thursday 6th June 2019 7:30pmBible Study and Prayer MeetingPlease see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 8th June 2019 8:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 9th June 2019 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Wednesday 12th June 2019 2:30pmLadies MeetingFor a list of speakers, please see the page linked below
Thursday 13th June 2019 7:30pmBible Study and Prayer MeetingPlease see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 15th June 2019 8:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 16th June 2019 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Wednesday 19th June 2019 2:30pmLadies MeetingFor a list of speakers, please see the page linked below
Thursday 20th June 2019 7:30pmBible Study and Prayer MeetingPlease see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 22nd June 2019 8:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 23rd June 2019 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Wednesday 26th June 2019 2:30pmLadies MeetingFor a list of speakers, please see the page linked below
Thursday 27th June 2019 7:30pmBible Study and Prayer MeetingPlease see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 29th June 2019 8:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 30th June 2019 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019