Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Gordon Road Evangelical Church
January 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 7:30pmBible Study and Prayer MeetingPlease see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Sunday 6th January 2019 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Thursday 10th January 2019 7:30pmBible Study and Prayer MeetingPlease see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Sunday 13th January 2019 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Thursday 17th January 2019 7:30pmBible Study and Prayer MeetingPlease see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Sunday 20th January 2019 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Thursday 24th January 2019 7:30pmBible Study and Prayer MeetingPlease see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Sunday 27th January 2019 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019 2:30pmLadies MeetingPhilip Laver – Lokichoggio report
Thursday 31st January 2019 7:30pmBible Study and Prayer MeetingPlease see Thursday Meeting page for speakers