Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Gordon Road Evangelical Church
January 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 7th January 2018 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker: Mark Riedel
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker: Mark Riedel
Thursday 11th January 2018 7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 14th January 2018 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker:
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker:
Thursday 18th January 2018 7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 21st January 2018 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker:
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker:
Wednesday 24th January 2018 2:00pmLadies MeetingSpeaker - Colin Leyshon
Thursday 25th January 2018 7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 28th January 2018 11:00amMorning ServiceSpeaker:
6:30pmEvening ServiceSpeaker:
Wednesday 31st January 2018 2:00pmLadies MeetingSpeaker - Gary Donaldson: Sri Lanka Presentation