Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Change category
Saturday 2nd March 20198:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 3rd March 201911:00amMorning Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Wednesday 6th March 20192:30pmLadies Meeting
For a list of speakers, please see the page linked below
Thursday 7th March 20197:30pmBible Study and Prayer Meeting
Please see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 9th March 20198:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 10th March 201911:00amMorning Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Wednesday 13th March 20192:30pmLadies Meeting
For a list of speakers, please see the page linked below
Thursday 14th March 20197:30pmBible Study and Prayer Meeting
Please see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 16th March 20198:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 17th March 201911:00amMorning Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Wednesday 20th March 20192:30pmLadies Meeting
For a list of speakers, please see the page linked below
Thursday 21st March 20197:30pmBible Study and Prayer Meeting
Please see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 23rd March 20198:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 24th March 201911:00amMorning Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Wednesday 27th March 20192:30pmLadies Meeting
For a list of speakers, please see the page linked below
Thursday 28th March 20197:30pmBible Study and Prayer Meeting
Please see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 30th March 20198:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 31st March 201911:00amMorning Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
<< February 2019