Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Change category
Saturday 2nd February 20198:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 3rd February 201911:00amMorning Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Wednesday 6th February 20192:30pmLadies Meeting
For a list of speakers, please see the page linked below
Thursday 7th February 20197:30pmBible Study and Prayer Meeting
Please see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 9th February 20198:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 10th February 201911:00amMorning Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Wednesday 13th February 20192:30pmLadies Meeting
For a list of speakers, please see the page linked below
Thursday 14th February 20197:30pmBible Study and Prayer Meeting
Please see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 16th February 20198:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 17th February 201911:00amMorning Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Wednesday 20th February 20192:30pmLadies Meeting
For a list of speakers, please see the page linked below
Thursday 21st February 20197:30pmBible Study and Prayer Meeting
Please see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 23rd February 20198:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 24th February 201911:00amMorning Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Wednesday 27th February 20192:30pmLadies Meeting
For a list of speakers, please see the page linked below
Thursday 28th February 20197:30pmBible Study and Prayer Meeting
Please see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
<< January