Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Change category
Thursday 3rd October 20197:30pmBible Study and Prayer Meeting
Please see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 5th October 20198:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 6th October 201911:00amMorning Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Thursday 10th October 20197:30pmBible Study and Prayer Meeting
Please see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 12th October 20198:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 13th October 201911:00amMorning Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Thursday 17th October 20197:30pmBible Study and Prayer Meeting
Please see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 19th October 20198:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 20th October 201911:00amMorning Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Thursday 24th October 20197:30pmBible Study and Prayer Meeting
Please see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
Saturday 26th October 20198:30amBible Stall at Vicarage Fields
Sunday 27th October 201911:00amMorning Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
6:30pmEvening Service
Speaker: Please see preaching Diary 2019
Thursday 31st October 20197:30pmBible Study and Prayer Meeting
Please see Thursday Meeting page for speakers
<< September