Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Thursday 4th January 2018 7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 7th January 2018 11:00amMorning Service
Speaker: Mark Riedel
6:30pmEvening Service
Speaker: Mark Riedel
Thursday 11th January 2018 7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 14th January 2018 11:00amMorning Service
Speaker:
6:30pmEvening Service
Speaker:
Thursday 18th January 2018 7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 21st January 2018 11:00amMorning Service
Speaker:
6:30pmEvening Service
Speaker:
Wednesday 24th January 2018 2:00pmLadies Meeting
Speaker - Colin Leyshon
Thursday 25th January 2018 7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 28th January 2018 11:00amMorning Service
Speaker:
6:30pmEvening Service
Speaker:
Wednesday 31st January 2018 2:00pmLadies Meeting
Speaker - Gary Donaldson: Sri Lanka Presentation
<< December 2017